cropped-9512-header2.jpgVoting for the National Australian Fan Fund (NAFF) race for 2013 is open. The solo candidate is Emma Kate from Tasmania. Emma was nominated by Tansy Rayner Roberts (TAS), Tehani Wessley (TAS), and Sarah Parker (WA).

If successful, Emma will travel to Conflux 2013, which is also the 52nd National Convention – votes cost $5, with all proceeds going to the fund.

For further details and to cast your vote, please click on the link: NAFF Ballot 2013