Conflux & CSFG 2021 Short Story Competition Winners

First Place: Newbug © 2021 C.H. Pearce
Second Place: The Nothing © 2021 Tim Borella
Third Place: ‘Tween the Stars © 2021 Brad McNaughton

This collected work ‘Conflux & CSFG 2020 Short Story Competition Winners’ is released under an Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs CC BY-NC-ND license. You may share this publication with others as long as you credit Conflux and the CSFG, but please don’t change this work in any way or use it commercially.